Titles Available for Purchase

  • The Book of Love

    2 videos  |   Buy $0.99

    Get ready for an enchanting evening like no other, in the company of some of the biggest names in fantasy fiction, celebrating the novel The Book of Love by Pulitzer Prize Finalist Kelly Link.

    For this exclusive virtual event, Kelly (White Cat, Black Dog; Get In Trouble) will be joined by renow...

  • A Night In with Kiley Reid

    1 video  |   Buy $0.99

    Everything comes at a price. But not everything can be paid for…

    Spend an evening with Booker Prize nominated and Sunday Times bestselling author of Such a Fun Age Kiley Reid, in conversation with Chanté Joseph, to celebrate Kiley’s hotly anticipated new novel, Come and Get It.

    Millie wants t...

  • A Night In with Ashani Lewis

    2 videos  |   Buy $0.99

    Join consulate editor for Joyland Magazine and award-winning writer Ashani Lewis, to celebrate the publication of her seductive and sapphic debut novel, Winter Animals. A must read for fans of White Lotus and The Secret History.

    In one of America's Happiest Cities, Elen is trapped under the sha...

  • A Night In with Angie Kim

    2 videos  |   Buy $0.99

    Join best-selling and award-winning author of Miracle Creek, Angie Kim in conversation with Gabrielle Zevin to celebrate the publication of her riveting new novel, Happiness Falls.

    We didn’t call the police right away…

    Mia Parkinson’s life is turned upside down when her stay-at-home dad, the ...